Biggest Baddest Bucket list- how to vote

I’m astounded that I’ve picked up 200 votes for my Biggest Baddest Bucket List entry in just two days. THANK YOU!!

I’m incredibly grateful but if I’m to get into the top five votes to go through to the next round, I’ve got about 1500 votes to go. I’m positive that we can do it. You genuinely can help me to get there. The whole thing will take 3 minutes 30 seconds!

Unsure about how to vote or don’t know whether you’ve done it properly? Fear not. Help is here!

1. Click on this link and follow these instructions.

2. Delight in watching the video, have a nice cuppa while you read the post or just gawp at the glorious pictures:

Image

3. Like them? (Please say yes!) Then press the buttons in the green box to the right of the video to share through social media: Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Stumble and Pin it. Each share is a vote.

Image

4. The page of your chosen social media site will come up asking you to add a message.

Image

5. Please could encourage all of your friends, family, neighbours, colleagues, doctors, butchers, ex boyfriend’s/girlfriends and anyone else you can think of, to do the same.

People have assured me that they’ve enjoyed the video, learnt something new and are keen to add Fallas and Valencia to their bucket lists which is pretty blinking great. So please help me severely reduce the size of my bucket list.

I’ve timed the process and it takes 3 and a half minutes!

Time starts now.

Have good one,

Kerry

About Kerry Leese

20 something who loves to travel from Northampton embarking on a journey of self discovery. Ambitiously working towards a career in broadcasting. In love with her Smelly Boy and getting up to some random stuff.
This entry was posted in Bucket list, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

