What the ruck?

Yes, this is a rugby post as you might have noticed. Unfortunately getting time for this my personal blog is somewhat at the moment as the Smelly Boy and I are buying a house. I could go on about that for hours but focus Kerry, focus!

sold-sign

This blog has always had split personalities but it’s about time that one of those personalities goes off on its merry way. As you know, I originally started blogging so I had a place to talk about my mini adventures on the trail to the big personal and professional adventures of travel, broadcast etc.

But I feel that the rugby and sport stuff needs a dedicated home so I’m going to get that on the go. I’ve got some ideas on names but as always, I’m open to ideas… Comment below!

A sunny date at the rugga

So what will be in this new snazzy blog you ask? The stuff of dreams, that’s what, particularly if you’re a rugby union fan! It will concentrate mainly on the rugga but as you’ve probably come to expect, it will have other musings about sporty stuff. Once again, let me know if there’s something you’re particularly interested in. I’ve already had a request to write on about the traffic situation when Saints and Cobblers play on the same day! Nothing but rock and roll here 🙂

So let me know your suggestions on blog subjects or names.

Kerry

About Kerry Leese

20 something who loves to travel from Northampton embarking on a journey of self discovery. Ambitiously working towards a career in broadcasting. In love with her Smelly Boy and getting up to some random stuff.
This entry was posted in Rugby union, Sports, Work & business related and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What the ruck?

  1. I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers exept this article is really a nice
    article, keep it up.

Leave a comment